Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“At Your Side” Applications Open

January 21 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Main Street America and Brother International are working together to support small businesses and amplify the importance these enterprises play in communities across the country. The collaboration will shine a light on inspiring entrepreneurs and provide critical resources and marketing support to small businesses in need. As part of this initiative, we’ve teamed up to launch the “At Your Side” Small Business Grant Program to provide a total of $75,000 to Main Street small businesses in need.

The program will support brick-and-mortar small businesses in designated Main Street districts as they work to adapt to COVID-19 and prepare for the next phases of reopening across the country, while also helping to revitalize and strengthen older and historic commercial corridors. Grants of $5,000 to $10,000 will be awarded on a competitive basis. Applications will open at 12pm EST/ 11am CST on Thursday, January 21 and continue to be accepted through Thursday, January 28 at 7:59pm EST/ 6:59pm CST. See Program Terms and Conditions here.

Details

Date:
January 21
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://www.mainstreet.org/howwecanhelp/brother